Association Meeting May 14, 2018 ~ Recap

Thank you to those who attended the Association Meeting last Monday evening and to everyone who voted via absentee ballot.  The following individuals were chosen to serve a three-year term on the school board:  Tyler Carter, Michael Gutierrez, James Jabaay, and John Ryan Terpstra.  We would like to extend our appreciation to the following retiring board members for the service they have given to Crown Point Christian School:  Janelle (Bremer) Sharda, Craig Slings, Lance Davids, Phil Eenigenburg, and Lisa Postma.  The 2018 – 2019 budget and tuition rates were also approved as proposed.

Email this to someoneTweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook
This entry was posted in CPCS News.