Association Meeting May 8, 2017 ~ Recap

Thank you to those who attended the Association meeting on Monday evening. The following individuals were chosen to serve a three year term on the school board: Larry Bolt, Julie Hanks, and Joe Lenehan. We would like to extend our appreciation for the years of service to Crown Point Christian School by the following retiring board members: Dan Rozendal, Doug Santefort and Dave Schutt. The school budget, including the ’17-’18 school year tuition rates, was approved as proposed.

This entry was posted in CPCS News.